Workshop – Morpheme Magic and Advanced Word Study

Learn more about morphological awareness and advanced word study, how to use the Morpheme Magic Lessons, and how to include morphology in your teaching throughout the day!

Three 1-hour live virtual sessions:

Session 1

Advanced Word Study: Morphemes and Syllables

training

Session 2

Experience a Morpheme Magic Lesson

Session 3

More Morpheme Magic, Activities and Q&A

Sign up for Class A or Class B. Class Size Limited to 50 Individuals. All one-hour sessions begin at 7:30 PM ET/6:30 PM CT/5:30 PM MT/4:30 PM PT

Class A - 2023

Class B - 2023

Cost: $75 per individual. Your registration link will be unique for one individual. These sessions will not be recorded.

Instructor: Michelle Elia – An amazing presenter who LOVES words, making her sessions interactive, and sharing her knowledge with teachers. Dr. Glaser will also join in the fun!